[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

See us on Facebook

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Fri 14 Dec 2018
    Web Study Group

Tue 18 Dec 2018
    Tinkers Study Group

Tue 08 Jan 2019
    BetaPlus Meeting

Wed 09 Jan 2019
    Tech Studies Group

Fri 11 Jan 2019
    Web Study Group

Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Main Committee Meeting

Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Python for Beginners - POP UP

Wed 16 Jan 2019
    Apple Study Group

Thu 17 Jan 2019
    POP Up - Computer terms, acronyms & basic processes

Tue 22 Jan 2019
    BetaPlus Meeting